Upcoming Events

Monday, May 1, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 01 (All day)
Senior Years
Guidance
May 01,
12:35am to 1:20am
Ms. Hosaka, Yamanashi Gakuin University's rep, will be joining us to tell us about her university, located in Kofu, Japan, at the foot of Mt. Fuji. They have a 4-year American-style, residential college with all courses offered in English, leading Read More

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Senior Years
Guidance
May 02,
12:35pm to 1:15pm
Jessica Collings, University of Sydney's rep, will be joining us to talk with students who might be interested in attending university in Australia. For Grade 11, 12 and Planning 10 students in the Collaboration Room.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Senior Years
Academic
May 03 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Assemblies
May 03, 8:40am

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Senior Years
Academic
May 04 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 04 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 04 (All day)

Friday, May 5, 2017

Senior Years
Academic
May 05 (All day)
Senior Years
Academic
May 05 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Field Trips
May 05 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 05 (All day)

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Alumnae
May 06 (All day)
Middle Years
Special Events
May 06 (All day)

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Senior Years
Academic
May 09 (All day)
Middle YearsSenior Years
Residence
May 09 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 09 (All day)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 10 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle Years
Academic
May 10,
10:15am to 11:20am
Grade 6/7/8

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Senior Years
Academic
May 11,
9:00am to 11:00am

Friday, May 12, 2017

Senior Years
Academic
May 12 (All day)
Senior Years
Academic
May 12,
9:00am to 11:00am

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 14 (All day)

Monday, May 15, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 15, 8:50am

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 17 (All day)