Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 17 (All day)
Foundation YearsSenior Years
Assemblies
May 17, 8:40am

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 18 (All day)

Friday, May 19, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Non-instructional Days
May 19 (All day)
Non-instructional Day, school closed, ECE open, camps available

Monday, May 22, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
May 22 (All day)
Victoria Day Holiday - school closed

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Academic
May 24 (All day)
Middle Years
Assemblies
May 24, 8:45am

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 25, 3:30pm
Save the date for the volunteer recognition event on Thursday, May 25th.  Details to come!

Friday, May 26, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 26 (All day)

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Academic
May 27,
10:00am to 4:00pm

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
May 30 (All day)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Assemblies
May 31, 8:40am

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Jun 01 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Jun 01 (All day)

Friday, June 2, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Jun 02, 1:20pm

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Jun 06,
3:30pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Foundation Years
Assemblies
Jun 07, 8:40am

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Middle YearsSenior Years
Residence
Jun 13 (All day)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Foundation Years
Special Events
Jun 14 (All day)

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Middle YearsSenior Years
Residence
Jun 15 (All day) to Jun 23 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Jun 15 (All day)
Senior Years
Special Events
Jun 15 (All day)
Middle YearsSenior Years
Assemblies
Jun 15, 8:40am

Friday, June 16, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Academic
Jun 16 (All day)

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Jun 18 (All day)