Upcoming Events

Students, Parents and Staff: Please login to see more information.

Monday, March 27, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Academic
Mar 27 (All day)
Middle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Mar 27 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Mar 27 (All day)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Senior Years
Academic
Mar 29 (All day)

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Apr 01 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Academic
Apr 01,
10:00am to 4:00pm
Register Now This is a beginner level workshop for girls 8-13 years old and their parent/guardian/aunt/older sibling. Bring a special girl in your life to this workshop and learn together!  This workshop will also cover the basic fundamentals of Read More

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Apr 04, 9:30am

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Assemblies
Apr 05, 8:40am

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Senior Years
Academic
Apr 06 (All day)
(Grade 12)
Senior Years
Academic
Apr 06,
9:00am to 11:00am

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Apr 08 (All day)
This year SMS will be hosting the St. Margaret’s School Community Golf Tournament at the world-class Westin Bear Mountain Golf Resort & Spa.  This event is open to all members of the SMS community and we invite you to join us as we celebrate Read More

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Academic
Apr 09 (All day) to Apr 10 (All day)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Middle YearsSenior Years
Residence
Apr 11 (All day)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Middle YearsSenior Years
Academic
Apr 12,
10:15am to 11:20am
Fryer (Grade 9) Galois (Grade 10) Hypatia (Grade 11)

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Senior Years
Special Events
Apr 13,
9:15am to 1:45pm

Friday, April 14, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Apr 14 (All day)
Middle YearsSenior Years
Residence
Apr 14 (All day) to Apr 17 (All day)

Monday, April 17, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Academic
Apr 17 (All day)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Foundation YearsSenior Years
Assemblies
Apr 19, 8:40am

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Middle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Apr 20, 7:00pm to Apr 21, 3:25pm
Head and Hearts To Action St. Margaret's School April 20 & 21, 2017 Girls in grades 5-10 + their mentors Inspiring young leaders by sharing stories of perseverance, ingenuity, and integrity   Launch Conference Website Read More

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Apr 22 (All day)

Monday, April 24, 2017

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Academic
Apr 24 (All day)
Senior Years
Meeting
Apr 24,
12:45pm to 1:15pm
Arizona State U's rep, Amy O'Reilly, is joining us to give her presentation about ASU and their admissions procedures to Grades 11, 12 and Planning 10 in the Collaboration Room.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Middle Years
Apr 26, 8:45am
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Apr 26, 2:10pm